First Post

This is my first post on my first blog. To tell you the truth I have no idea what I should do, so just like my mom once said, “son, always do what you want to do right know rather than delayed it”.

So here it is!! My focus is on photography. In this blog I will talk about photography. Including the how, what, and anything with sentence that involve everything with lens. Hey since I’m an Indonesian, sometimes I will write some post in Indonesian language.

Hopefully in time, it will become bigger and better. So this is what I’m gonna say.

DSC08921

“WELCOME ME”

Thank you

Regard

Admin, agrandaiz

3 thoughts on “First Post

Leave a Reply

